Contact Us

Editorial

Publisher
Doug Rock

507.253.6864
drock@msptechmedia.com

Executive Editor
Evelyn Hoover

612.373.9550
ehoover@msptechmedia.com

Managing Editor
Power Systems edition
Tami Deedrick
507.258.5567
tdeedrick@msptechmedia.com

Managing Editor
Mainframe edition

Valerie Dennis
612.336.9291
vdennis@msptechmedia.com

Editorial Offices
220 South Sixth Street, Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612.373.9550 | fax: 612.339.5806


Production

Production Manager
Jonathan Benson

612.336.9243
jbenson@msptechmedia.com

Sales & Marketing

Asssociate Sales Manager
Lisa Kilwein
623.234.8014
lkilwein@msptechmedia.com

Account Executive
Kathy Ingulsrud

612.313.1785
kingulsrud@msptechmedia.com

Account Executive
Darryl Rowell

612.313.1781
drowell@msptechmedia.com

Associate Publisher | Sales Manager
Mari Adamson-Bray

612.336.9241
mbray@msptechmedia.com

Sales & Marketing Development Manager
Elizabeth (Sutliff) Robinson
612.373.9540
erobinson@msptechmedia.com

Advertising Offices
c/o MSP TechMedia
220 S. Sixth St., Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55402 USA
612.339.7571 | fax: 612.339.5806

Subscriptions

Contact us by phone, fax, mail, e-mail or online. Please be sure to include which edition(s) you receive. In all correspondence, please include your full name and, whenever possible, your account number.

Phone: 612.339.7571
Fax: 612.339.5806
E-mail: ibmsystemsmagsubscribe@msptechmedia.com
Mail:
IBM Systems Magazine
Subscription Processing
220 S. Sixth St., Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55402 USA

Upload your ad!
Ads may be uploaded via the web on our easy, quick ad uploader. Go to www.mspaduploader.com

Username: mspads
Password: sonic
Then follow the instructions. We also accept ads on CD or DVD.